Closed for Training

The surgery will be closed from 12.30 p.m. on the following dates for staff training. We will re-open at 8.00 a.m. the following morning.

2022

  • Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022

If you require urgent medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens, please contact the NHS 111 service by dialing 111.

If you have a life threatening medical emergency dial 999.